Home Cabin Accommodations Camp Grounds Activities Location Cabin Gallery Contact Local Links
Dunrovin Cabins & RV Sites
 Dunrovin Cabins & RV Sites    467 Discovery Trail, Route 230   Lethbridge, Newfoundland, Canada   1-877-787-2712   (P) 709-467-5897/5574    (F) 709-467-5160   dunrovincabins@hotmail.com
We have posted some links that may be of interest to you while you stay with us! • Three Mile Ridge Country Store & Ranch http://threemileridgecountry.ca/ • Bayview Gardens & Riverbend Dairy • Greenwood Home Hardware Building Centre http://www.homehardware.ca/en/dealer-microsites/3233-2/contact-information.htm • Newfoundland Outdoor Adventures http://www.newfoundlandoutdooradventures.ca/ • The View Golf Resort http://www.theviewgolfresort.com/ • Round Da Bay Inn http://www.rounddabayinn.com/ • Ski White Hills  https://www.whitehillsresort.com/home/ • Terra Nova Golf Courses http://terranovagolf.com/ • Terra Nova National Park - visit the Visitor Information Centre with Touch Tank, Gift Shop, Hiking Trails and more.    http://www.pc.gc.ca/eng/pn-np/nl/terranova/index.aspx   • Hike Discovery http://hikediscovery.com/ • Pony Express-Pony Rentals (please check out their Facebook page or call 709-473-7147) • Sunrise Equine Services (please check out their Facebook page or call 709-427-6975) • Champney’s West Aquarium http://champneysisland.net/ • Rugged Beauty Boat Tours http://www.ruggedbeautyboattours.net/ • Trinity Eco Tours http://trinityecotours.com/ • Trinity Historical Walking Tours http://www.trinityhistoricalwalkingtours.com/ • Sea of Whales Adventures http://www.seaofwhales.com/home.html • Atlantic Adventure Boat Tours http://www.atlanticadventures.com/tours.html • Zen Kayak Tours (please check out their Facebook page) • Port Rexton Brewing Company http://www.portrextonbrewing.com/ • Historic Town of Bonavista http://www.townofbonavista.com/ • Town of Trinity http://www.townoftrinity.com/ • Town of Elliston (Root Cellar Capital Of The World) http://www.townofelliston.ca/ • Random Passage Film Set http://www.randompassagesite.com/ • Rising Tide Theatre http://www.risingtidetheatre.com/ • Trinity Pageant  toll free 1- 888-464-3377 • Historic Town of Trinity http://www.townoftrinity.com/ • Newfoundland and Labrador Dept. of Tourism http://www.newfoundlandlabrador.com/ • Town of Eastport (Road To The Beaches) http://www.eastport.ca/ • The Beaches Arts & Heritage Centre http://www.beachesheritagecentre.ca/ • Marine Atlantic Ferry Information http://www.marine-atlantic.ca • Newfoundland Ferry Schedules http://www.tw.gov.nl.ca/FerryServices/ • Iceberg Finder http://www.icebergfinder.com • Clarenville Public Library http://www.nlpl.ca/component/jumi/library.html?site_id=bce  The Packet, local newspaper http://www.thepacket.ca/ • The Telegram, provincial newspaper http://www.thetelegram.com/ • VOCM Radio, 710 AM, News/Talk/Contemporary http://vocm.com/ • CBC Radio One, 93.7 FM,  Public News/Talk, St. John's http://www.cbc.ca/nl/ • Kixx Country, 97.1 FM, Classic Rock http://www.kixxcountry.ca/ • OZFM, 105.3 FM, Top 40 http://ozfm.com/ • Coast, 107.5 FM, Classic Hits, http://www.coast1011.com/ • CBC TV, St. John's http://www.cbc.ca/nl/ • NTV TV http://www.ntv.ca/

Local Links

Local Links